Police Stations

Sr No.
SDPO Offices & Police Stations
Name of Officers
Office Number
Email Id
1 S.D.P.O. Nashik Rural DYSP DATTATRAY GHOGARE 0253-2309713 sdpo.nrdiv.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
1 Igatpuri Police Station PI SANJAY SHIVDAS SHUKLA 02553-244004 ps.igatpur.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
2 Ghoti Police Station PI PRABHAKAR BHAURAO PATIL 02553-220544 ps.ghoti.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
3 wadivarhe Police Station PI SANDIP RANGRAO KOLEKAR 02553-236533 ps.wadivarhe.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
4 Ozar Police Station PI SHRIHARI RAMCHANDRA BAHIRAT 02550-278633 ps.ozar.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
5 Pimpalgaon Baswant Police Station PI VASUDEV RAMBHAU DESALE 02550-250033 ps.pimpalgaon.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
2 S.D.P.O. Niphad DYSP DEEPAK GHIRHE 02550-241053 sdpo.niphaddiv.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
1 Niphad Police Station PI RANJIT SAKHARAM DERE 02550-241033 ps.niphad.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
2 Sinnar Police Station PI MUKUND KASHINATH DESHMUKH 02551-220033 ps.sinnar.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
3 Laslgaon Police Station API JANARDAN BHIKAN SONWANE 02550-266055 ps.lasalgaon.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
4 Wavi Police Station API RANJIT SURYAKANT AANDHALE 02551-283433 ps.wavi.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
5 Saykheda Police Station PI AMBADAS SHANTARAM MORE 02550-232233 saykhedapolice@gmail.com
6 M.I.D.C. Sinner Police Station PI HARIBHAU PANDHARINATH KOLHE 02550-240433 sinnermidc.pstn@gmail.com
3 S.D.P.O. Manmad DYSP RAHUL KHADE 02591-222254 sdpo.manmaddiv.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
1 Manmad Police Station PI PUNDLIK TULSHIRAM SAPKALE 02591-222920 ps.manmad.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
2 Yeola Taluka Police Station PI RUPCHAND MADHUKAR WAGHMARE 02559-265073 ps.yeolataluka.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
3 Yeola City Police Station PI SANJAY GANGADHAR PATIL 02559-265016 ps.yeolacity.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
4 Nandgaon Police Station PI ARUN DAMODAR NIKAM 02552-242333 ps.nandgaon.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
5 Chandwad Police Station PI ANANT RAJARAM MOHITE 02556-252233 ps.chandwad.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
6 Vadner Bhairav Police Station API NITIN DAGADU PATIL 02556-275633 ps.vadnerbhairav.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
4 S.D.P.O. Peth DYSP SHAMSING VALAVI 02594-233144 sdpo.pethdiv.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
1 Nashik Taluka Police Station PI BABASAHEB BAJIRAO THOMBE 0253-2309711 ps.nashiktaluka.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
2 Peth Police Station PI VIJAY DAYARAM SONWANE 02558-225533 ps.peth.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
3 Trimbakeshwar Police Station PI SUDHAKAR GOPAL MANDAVAKAR 02594-233133 ps.trimbak.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
4 Harsul Police Station API PRAVIN PUNDLIK SALUNKHE 02558-227233 ps.harsul.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
5 S.D.P.O. Kalwan DYSP DEVIDAS PATIL 02592-222433 sdpo.kalwandiv.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
1 Kalwan Police Station PI SUJAY UDAYSINGH GHATGE 02592-221033 ps.kalwan.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
2 Dindori Police Station PI MADHUKAR SAKHARAM GAVIT 02557-221033 ps.dindori.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
3 Vani Police Station PI ANANT RANGRAO TARGE 02557-220133 ps.vani.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
4 Abhona Police Station API RAHUL PANDHRINATH PHULA 02592-240033 ps.abhona.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
5 Surgana Police Station PI LILADHAR NARAYAN KANADE 02593-223333 ps.surgana.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
6 Deola Police Station PI SATISH DATTATRAY MANE 02592-228233 ps.deola.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
7 Barhe Police Station API SUNIL PRALHAD TAWADE 9823129102
6 S.D.P.O. Malegaon Rural DYSP Ashok Nakhate 02555-223556 sdpo.malegaonrdiv.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
1 Malegaon Taluka Police Station PI Anil Badgujar 02554-258908 ps.malegaontaluka.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
2 Satana Police Station PI PBASHIK AHAMAD KARIM SHAIKH 02555-223033 ps.satana.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
3 Vadner Khakurdi Police Station API SANDIP NARAYAN BORSE 02554-277833 ps.vadnerkhakurdi.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
4 Jaikheda Police Station PI VIJAY NARSINGHRAO THAKURWAD 02555-233433 ps.jaykheda.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
7 S.D.P.O. Malegaon City DYSP GAJANAN RAJMANE 02554-222004 sdpo.manctdiv.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
1 Malegaon City Police Station PI RAJENDRA SADASHIV SHIRSATH 02554-222001 ps.malegaoncity.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
2 Azadnagar Police Station PI VITHHAL DEVRAO SASE 02554-222006 ps.azadngar.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
3 Ayeshnagar Police Station PI MASUDKHAN MEHBOOB KHAN 02554-222009 ps.ayeshanagar.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
4 Pawarwadi Police Station PI CHANDU POPAT GANGURDE 02554-280100 ps.pawarwadi@gmail.com
5 Ramjanpura Police Station API SATISH HIRAJI GAVIT
8 S.D.P.O. Malegaon Camp DYSP AJIT HAGWANE 02554-258901 sdpo.mancmpdiv.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
1 Malegaon Camp Police Station PI VILAS VAMANRAO KOINKAR 02554-258904 ps.malegaoncamp.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
2 Malegaon Killa Police Station PI JAGDISH PURUSHOTTAM PATIL 02554-222005 ps.killa.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
3 Malegaon Chavani Police Station PI INDRAJIT VIKRAM VISHVKARMA 02554-258906 psmalegoanchawni.nr@mahapolice.gov.in