S.P. / Addl S.P.
Sr No.
Name
Designation
Posting
Email Id
1 SANJAY MOHITE SP NASHIK R SP NASHIK RURAL sp.nashik.r@mahapolice.gov.in
2 SUNIL KADASANE ADDL SP ADDL SP MALEGAON asp.malegaon.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
3 PRASHANT MOHITE ADDL SP ADDL SP NASHIK RURAL sp.nashik.r@mahapolice.gov.in

SDPO Offices & Police Stations...
Sr No.
SDPO Offices & Police Stations
Name of Officers
Office Number
Email Id
1 S.D.P.O. Nashik Rural DYSP Chagan Deoraj 0253-2309713 sdpo.nrdiv.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
1 Igatpuri Police Station PI Sandip Kolekar 02553-244004 ps.igatpur.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
2 Ghoti Police Station API Suresh Manore 02553-220544 ps.ghoti.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
3 wadivarhe Police Station PI Manohar Patil 02553-236533 ps.wadivarhe.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
4 Ozar Police Station PI Shrihari Bahirat 02550-278633 ps.ozar.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
5 Pimpalgaon Baswant Police Station PI Dilip Bhagavat 02550-250033 ps.pimpalgaon.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
2 S.D.P.O. Niphad DYSP Deepak Ghirhe 02550-241053 sdpo.niphaddiv.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
1 Niphad Police Station PI Dilip Nighot 02550-241033 ps.niphad.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
2 Sinnar Police Station PI Rajesh Shingate 02551-220033 ps.sinnar.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
3 Laslgaon Police Station API Rangnath Sanap 02550-266055 ps.lasalgaon.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
4 Wavi Police Station API Hemant Patil 02551-283433 ps.wavi.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
5 Saykheda Police Station API Vishnu Avhad 02550-232233 saykhedapolice@gmail.com
6 M.I.D.C. Sinner Police Station API Pundalik Sapkale 02550-240433 sinnermidc.pstn@gmail.com
3 S.D.P.O. Manmad DYSP Rahul Khade 02591-222254 sdpo.manmaddiv.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
1 Manmad Police Station PI Bhagavat Sonawane 02591-222920 ps.manmad.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
2 Yeola Taluka Police Station PI Rupchand Waghmare 02559-265073 ps.yeolataluka.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
3 Yeola City Police Station PI Deepak Waghmare 02559-265016 ps.yeolacity.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
4 Nandgaon Police Station PI Babasaheb Thombe 02552-242333 ps.nandgaon.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
5 Chandwad Police Station PI Anant Rararam Mohite 02556-252233 ps.chandwad.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
6 Vadner Bhairav Police Station API Chandan Imale 02556-275633 ps.vadnerbhairav.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
4 S.D.P.O. Peth ASP Pravin Mundhe 02594-233144 sdpo.pethdiv.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
1 Nashik Taluka Police Station PI Rajkumar Upase 0253-2309711 ps.nashiktaluka.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
2 Peth Police Station PI Vitthal Sase 02558-225533 ps.peth.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
3 Trimbakeshwar Police Station PI Devidas Patil 02594-233133 ps.trimbak.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
4 Harsul Police Station API Pravin Salunkhe 02558-227233 ps.harsul.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
5 S.D.P.O. Kalwan DYSP Sachin Gunjal 02592-222433 sdpo.kalwandiv.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
1 Kalwan Police Station PI Madhukar Gavit 02592-221033 ps.kalwan.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
2 Dindori Police Station PI Sanjay Shukla 02557-221033 ps.dindori.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
3 Vani Police Station PI Anant Tarage 02557-220133 ps.vani.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
4 Abhona Police Station API Smt. Kaveri Kamlakar 02592-240033 ps.abhona.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
5 Surgana Police Station PI Suresh Paradhi 02593-223333 ps.surgana.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
6 Deola Police Station PI Sunil Tonape 02592-228233 ps.deola.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
7 Barhe Police Station API Sunil Tawde 9823129102
6 S.D.P.O. Malegaon Rural DYSP Ashok Nakhate 02555-223556 sdpo.malegaonrdiv.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
1 Malegaon Taluka Police Station PI Anil Badgujar 02554-258908 ps.malegaontaluka.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
2 Satana Police Station PI Pandurang Patil 02555-223033 ps.satana.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
3 Vadner Khakurdi Police Station API Sandip Borase 02554-277833 ps.vadnerkhakurdi.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
4 Jaikheda Police Station API Rajendra Holkar 02555-233433 ps.jaykheda.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
7 S.D.P.O. Malegaon City DYSP Gajanan Rajmane 02554-222004 sdpo.manctdiv.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
1 Malegaon City Police Station PI Rajesh Shirsat 02554-222001 ps.malegaoncity.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
2 Azadnagar Police Station PI Masud Khan Mehabub Khan 02554-222006 ps.azadngar.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
3 Ayeshnagar Police Station PI Sudhakar Mandavkar 02554-222009 ps.ayeshanagar.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
4 Pawarwadi Police Station PI Vijay Thakurwad 02554-280100 ps.pawarwadi@gmail.com
5 Ramjanpura Police Station API Gavit
8 S.D.P.O. Malegaon Camp Vacant Post 02554-258901 sdpo.mancmpdiv.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
1 Malegaon Camp Police Station PI Ram Bhalsingh 02554-258904 ps.malegaoncamp.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
2 Malegaon Kill Police Station PI Sudhakar Kasabe 02554-222005 ps.killa.nr@mahapolice.gov.in
3 Malegaon Chavani Police Station PI Ankush Ingale 02554-258906 psmalegoanchawni.nr@mahapolice.gov.in

Branches...
1 Control Room Nashik Rural 0253-2309715, 0253-2309718
2 Control Room Malegaon
3 Local Crime Branch 0253-2309710
4 District Special Branch